EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

NEWS:


***ALL ATTENDEES MUST WEAR FACE MASKS AND TEMPERATURE CHECKS WILL BE ADMINISTERED BEFORE ENTRY.


Name Contact Number Email Term Expires
President Mike Norton 630-742-3925 mnorton@ah19.org April 2023 
Vice President Ken Winkelman 815-648-2070 kwinkelman@ah19.org April 2023 

Johnny Eskridge
jeskridge@ah19.org April 2025
Andy Madsen 815-482-4948 amadsen@ah19.org April 2025
Kate Johnson  815-529-8043  kjohnson@ah19.org
April 2023 
Brandon Berg  815-790-4531  bberg@ah19.org
April 2025
Secretary Penny Smith 815-482-5300 psmith@ah19.org April 2025
Superintendent Tiffany Elswick 815-648-2442
 Ext 1521
telswick@ah19.org

SCHOOL BOARD TRAINING

DISTRICT IMPROVEMENT PLAN