EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Monday 05-11-2020

All assignments for this week can be found in Google Classroom. If parents or students have any questions they can reach me through email.


 Monday 04-20-2020 thru 04-23-2020

All my assignments for this week can be found in Google Classroom. If parents or students have any questions they can reach me through email. 


Tuesday 04-14-2020

There is a daily exercise log on Google Classroom. The log will be due Friday 4/17. I also have attached a fitness challenge calendar to help keep you active.

Google Classroom:

1st hour HS- 7mviqc6

6th hour HS- jvh2ydq


Monday 04-06-2020

All PE Classes 

On Google Classroom I attached a workout log with directions. It is a 4 day assignment and will need to be turned in on Thursday.


Monday 3-16-2020

All PE Classes

Choose 1 of the PE packets given to you and have it completed by the end of the week.

Note: For those who were not in class Friday 3/13 worksheets will be put on Google Classroom

Tuesday 3-17-2020

PE packet for the week. If the packet was misplaced 2 worksheets on Google Classroom.

Wednesday 3-18-2020

All PE Classes

PE packet for the week. If the packet was misplaced 2 worksheets on Google Classroom.

Thursday 3-19-2020

All PE Classes

PE packet for the week. If the packet was misplaced 2 worksheets on Google Classroom.


Friday 3-20-2020

All PE Classes

PE packet for the week. If the packet was misplaced 2 worksheets on Google Classroom.


Tuesday 3-31-2020

All PE Classes

You will find two worksheets on Google Classroom with instructions on how to complete them. I have allowed you access to edit them. Both sheets are due by Friday 4/3. You can submit your work through Google Classroom by that date.


Update: Daily new assignments will be posted on the top of page.