EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Thursday 05-14-2020

Accounting--all Chap 20 due

Accounting2--done!

Concepts--Mogul finished

Keyboarding--5 minute timings due

Senior Studies--material turn in at school!


Wednesday 05-13-2020

Accounting--finish Mastery

Accounting2--packet should be done

Concepts--Mogul

Keyboarding--p. 474, Act. 6

Senior Studies--all work in


Tuesday 05-12-2020

Accounting--20 Mastery

Accounting2--packet should be done

Concepts--Mogul

Keyboarding--p 468, act. 6

Senior Studies--all work in


Monday 05-11-2020

Accounting--20-3

Accounting2--packet should be done

Concepts--Mogul

Keyboarding-137-138b3

Senior Studies--all work should be in---google meet at 2:00


Thursday 05-07-2020

Accounting--20-2

Accounting2--packet test

Concepts--turn around

Keyboarding--137-138b2

Senior Studies--house project due!


Wednesday 05-06-2020

Accounting--20-1

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--turn around

Keyboarding--137-138b1

Senior Studies--house project


Tuesday 05-05-2020

Accounting--20 work together and on own

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--turn around

Keyboarding--118b4-5

Senior Studies--house project


Monday 05-04-2020

Accounting--Read Chap. 20---study guide and questions

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--turn around

Keyboarding-118b3

Senior Studies--house project


Thursday 04-30-2020

Accounting--wkbk p. 56

Accounting2--packet---should be end of December

Concepts--social media

Keyboarding--118b1-2

Senior Studies--car project due!


Wednesday 04-29-2020

Accounting--19-5

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--marketing

Keyboarding--117b6

Senior Studies--car project


Tuesday 04-28-2020

Accounting--App 19-2

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--staffing

Keyboarding--117b4-5

Senior Studies--car project


Monday 04-27-2020

Accounting--App 19-1

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--layout

Keyboarding-p. 364, 117b1-2

Senior Studies--car project


Thursday 04-23-2020

Accounting--on your owns

Accounting2--packet---should be end of December

Concepts--layout

Keyboarding--p. 362 Job 14

Senior Studies--car project


Wednesday 04-22-2020

Accounting--on your own

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--purchasing

Keyboarding--p.362, Job 12

Senior Studies--car project


Tuesday 04-21-2020

Accounting--work togethers

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--pricing

Keyboarding--finish Job 11

Senior Studies--read and takes notes Chap 12


Monday 04-20-2020

Accounting--Chapter 20 Study guide and questions

Accounting2--packet

Concepts--menu design

Keyboarding-p. 359-60 Job 11

Senior Studies--note quiz 11


Friday 04-17-2020

Accounting---send in packet test

Accounting 2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--virtual knowledge-menu design

Keyboarding--p. 359, job 9

Senior Studies--food project due


Thursday 04-16-2020

Accounting--packet test

Accounting 2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--vitual knowledge--financial statements

Keyboarding--p. 358, job 7

Senior Studies--food project


Wednesday 04-15-2020

Accounting--packet test

Accounting 2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--virtual knowledge--location selection

Keyboarding--Read p. 356 Simulation, Jobs 2 and 4

Senior Studies--food project


Tuesday 04-14-2020

Accounting--Packet pictures

Accounting 2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--virtual knowledge--market research

Keyboarding--p. 351, act. 7&8

Senior Studies--food project


Thursday 04-09-2020

Accounting--extra days for Packet(test next week)

Accounting2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--start Virtual Restaurant Simulation

Keyboarding--p.349-350, 3 and 5

Seniors--start food project


Wednesday 04-08-2020

Accounting---extra days for Packet

Accounting2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--Note Quiz 13

Keyboarding--p. 349, 1-2

Seniors--Read Chap. 11--food part only


Tuesday 04-07-2020

Accounting--extra days for Packet

Accounting2--Adventure Gear

Concepts--Study Guide 13

Keyboarding--p. 344, 7-8

Seniors--Note quiz 10


Monday 04-06-2020

Accounting 1---finish up packet---Test will be sent Tuesday

Accounting 2--packet(8 forms)

Concepts--Manufacturing project due---send it to me.

Keyboarding--p. 342-43, Activity 3 and 5

Senior Studies--credit project and note quiz 9 due


Monday 3-16-2020

Accounting I—continue work on your packet—you should be finished with payroll by now.

Accounting II—17-1, 17-2

Business Concepts—read and outline Chapter 13–notes can be used on the quiz.

Keyboarding—Read p. 273 complete 90b1, 90c1

Senior Studies—continue work on stock project. Record daily prices and work on stock papers.


Tuesday 3-17-2020 through Friday 3-20-2020

Accounting I---Continue work on the Packet---it will be due after Spring Break.

Accounting 2--Finish up Chapter 17 by Thursday and look at starting your Reinforcement which will be due after Spring Break.

BUSINESS CONCEPTS

TUESDAY: P. 337 11-26

WEDNESDAY: p. 320 1-4, 323 1-2

THURSDAY: p. 326 1-4,6 p. 334 1-3 and Study Guide

FRIDAY: Pick Manufacturing business that you want to do your project on. You will start your research the week after Spring Break.


Monday 3-30-2020

Accounting 1--continue work on the packet

Accounting 2---finish up the Reinforcement

Concepts---Start manufacturing project

Keyboarding--101b, 101c

Senior Studies---finish stock project and start credit project


Tuesday 3-31-2020

Accounting 1--Continue Authentic Threads--worksheet

Accounting 2--finish up Reinforcement

Concepts--Maunufacturing Project

Keyboarding--102b1-4

Senior Studies--Stock Project due


Wednesday 4-01-2020

Accounting 1--Authentic Threads--financial documents

Accounting 2--reinforcement due

Concepts--Maunufacturing Project

Keyboarding--103b,103c

Senior Studies--work on credit project and review notes that I sent


Thursday 4-02-2020

Accounting 1--Authentic Threads--financial documents

Accounting 2--Open up and get started on the new packet

Concepts--Maunfacturing Project

Keyboarding--catch up and timings on Typing.com

Senior Studies--credit project


Friday 4-03-2020

Accounting 1--Authentic Threads--closing entries

Accounting 2--packet(try to do 8 forms)

Concepts--finish up PowerPoint

Keyboarding--p. 342, Activity 1-2

Senior Studies--credit project


Update: Daily new assignments will be posted on the top of page.