EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Thursday 05-14-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - End of the year reflection and missing, redone, or late work!”


 Wednesday 05-13-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Continue working of Globalization Videos -land ANY missing work.”


Tuesday 05-12-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Globalization Videos - see Google Classroom


Monday 05-11-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Finish Enlightenment/Revolution Timeline - Due Today!”


Thursday 05-07-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Continue working on projects due MONDAY - Google Hangout @ 1:00 for those that need help"


Wednesday 05-06-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Enlightenment/Revolution Timeline Project - Check Google Classroom for detailed directions”


Tuesday 05-05-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - finish discussion on the Haitian Revolution - Google Hangout @1:00”


Monday 05-04-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th - Google Hangout at 1:00 to discuss Haitian Revolution Document”


Thursday 04-30-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - continue with the Haitian document - Google Hangout @1:00”“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - continue with the Haitian document - Google Hangout @1:00”


Wednesday 04-29-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th- Google Hangout at 1:00- keep working on Haitian Revolution Document”


 Tuesday 04-28-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Haitian Revolution Article and Reading Journal - Check Google Classroom for detailed audio directions”


Monday 04-27-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Haitian Revolution Intro Video”


Thursday 04-23-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Paris Salon Activity - see email and Google Classroom" 


Wednesday 04-22-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour- finish Timetoast Time Line - watch posted video if you are having a difficult time operating”


Tuesday 04-21-2020

“World Studies: Time Toast Timeline of Enlightenment Thinkers - See email and Google Classroom”


 Monday 04-20-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Finish The Scientific Revolution assignment - check email and Google Classroom”


 Friday 04-17-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Chapter 22.1 and Google Hangout at 12:30 to discuss missing work and moving forward"


Thursday 04-16-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th - Compete the Spanish Conquest Video, Collage, and finish Mr. Byrd Video-additional Crash Course video for extra credit with questions”


Wednesday 04-15-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Enlightenment Intro Video and Worksheet”


Tuesday 04-14-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Quarantine Collage - Check Email and Google Classroom"


Thursday 04-09-2020

“World Studies: 6th and 7th Hour - Please submit videos to Google Classroom : ) “


 Wednesday 04-08-2020

“World Studies- Continue to work on analysis. View video on Google Classroom for additional support and directions”


Tuesday 04-07-2020

“World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Work on Thesis Statements - turn in on Google Classroom to be reviewed”


Monday 04-06-2020

World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Spanish Conquest Video Project -see email and Google Classroom” 


Monday 3-16-2020

6th Hour World Studies

Chapter 16.1 Colonization Mini-Project - Check Email

7th Hour World Studies

Complete Mini-Presentation Slides and Current Event - Check Email


Tuesday 3-17-2020

6th Hour World Studies

Please finish missing work and check emails.

7th Hour World Studies

Please finish missing work and check emails.


Wednesday 3-18-202

6th Hour World Studies: Crash Course Video and Questions, see email"

7th Hour World Studies: Chapter 16.1 Mini-Project, see email"


Thursday 3-19-2020

"World Studies 6th Hour: Aztec and Inca Comparison - see email"

"World Studies 7th Hour: Crash Course Video and Questions - see email"


Friday 3-20-2020

World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Work on Missing Assignments throughout the Quarter - see emails"


Monday 3-30-2020

"World Studies 6th Hour: Zoom Meeting Tomorrow @12:30 - please check email"

"World Studies 7th Hour: Zoom Meeting Tomorrow @1:00 - please check email"

Hope you had a nice break and that everyone is healthy!


Tuesday 3-31-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour: Spanish Conquest Reading and Journal - Check Email"


Wednesday 4-01-2020

World Studies 6th Hour: Spanish Conquest Continued - Google Hangout 12:00 - See email

World Studies 7th Hour: Spanish Conquest Continued - Google Hangout 12:30 - See email


Thursday 4-02-2020

World Studies: Spanish Conquest - Google Hangout @12:00 for both classes - Come and say hello!! See email for more detail.


Friday 4-03-2020

"World Studies 6th and 7th Hour - Spanish Conquest Discussion - Come Prepared with your Reading Journal and Annotated Article"


Update: Daily new assignments will be posted on the top of page.